

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016-17



DISTRICT CHAIRMAN

Madhumita Mohanty

D/o Mr. K.B. Mohanty, A/14, Krishna Garden, [Phase-I], Jagamara Bhubaneswar - 751030. ODISHA, Phone: 0674 - 2351137 Mobile: 09439263373, Email: madhumita.mohanty@gmail.com



VICE CHAIRMAN

Jayshree Bhattacharya Dipu Para, Near Durga Mandir, Tarbhar Naka, Bilaspur - 495001 CHHATTISGARH, Phone: 07752 - 231714, Mobile: 09981312125 Email: jayshreebhattacharyya@gmail.com



AC MEMBER

Nalini Mohapatra C/o Rtn. Prasant Kumar Mohapatra, CA, Bijupatnaik Colony

Bijupatnaik Chhak, Tulsipur, Cuttack-753008. ODISHA, Ph: 0671 - 2301348, 2302249 Mobile: 09438180148, Email: nalinimohapatractc@gmail.com



DISTRICT SECRETARY

Jagruti Doshi

Tulsi, Ratnabandha Road Dhamtari - 493773. CHHATTISGARH.

Phone: 07722 - 238109, Mobile: 09425204925

Email: jagrutidoshi15@yahoo.com



DISTRICT TREASURER

Ina Purohit C/o Mr. Bighnaraj Purohit House No.556/E, Malha Sahi, Mangalabag

Cuttack-753008. ODISHA, Mob: 09438369444, Email: inapurohot05@gmail.com



ESO

Krishna Mohanty 10/1 Hill View Colony

Ainthapali Road, Sambalpur - 768004. ODISHA.

Mob: 09437307703, Email: krishnamahajanam@gmail.com



DISTRICT ISO

T. Chiranjivi

C/o Mr. T. Sushant

Gandhi Nagar, Main Road, Spectrum Height, Flat No.201, Berhampur-760001.

Mob: 9438211442, Email: chirutayi326@gmail.com



DISTRICT EDITOR

Manisha Srivastava C/o Rtn N. K. Srivastava

1580/13, Nand Villa, Opp Vice Chancellor Bunglow, Panchpedi, Jabalpur-482001

Mob: 09425861666, Email: manissha25nk@gmail.com